2021-2022 Pathfinder Award Qualifications

The District 31 Pathfinder Award recognizes individual members who have demonstrated a high level of achievement in the Toastmasters Pathways Learning Experience.

Members were eligible for the 2021-2022 award if they earned completion awards for each of the five levels in any Path or combination of Paths during the 2021-22 Toastmasters program year.

To qualify, awards must have been submitted in Club Central or through email to WHQ by an officer of a club located in District 31 between July 1, 2021 and June 30, 2022.

Qualifying awards will appear in the Toastmasters International Educational Achievements report for District 31.

The District 31 Pathfinder Award officially replaces the District 31 Triple Crown Award, which was retired at the end of the 2019-20 program year.

2021-22 Pathfinder Award Winners
(as of 10/17/2022)

Sara C. Adair

Jane Anderson

Joseph A. Antao

Arnie Bearak

Michèle M. Biscoe

Daniel T. Borden

Dheeksha Bowenpally

G. Budiansky

Audrey Chretien

Meredith Corey

Carly Cox

Trevor Crippen

Sean M. DaSilva

Catherine Duggan

Joseph Esler

Glenn Fernandes

CJ Ferry

Laura Foley

Kristy L. Genga

Bethany J. Hashway

Vijaya L. Jayaraman

Nathaniel Joslin

Anna Justis

Pious Kallarackal

Jennifer Kanyugi

Jay Karthik

Anna Kaufman

Kapeeleshwar Krishana

Laura Laing

Marina King Lam

Virginia F. Layton-Leal

David LeBlanc

David Lintz

Stephanie Mancuso

Andrea McLaughlin

Leigh Medved-Aiello

Matthew R. Morency

Sriram Narasimhan

Somto Nwaogazie

Angela Nuss

Missy Oliver

Joel Parker

Joe Pond

Naomiruth Ann Quinlan

Beri A. Recher

Stephen Rogers

Jonathan A. Shapiro

Lisa Shapiro

Deborah A. Siwik

Deborah Skeath

Veera Raghavendra Sriram

Brianne Susel

Shreya Varshney

Jerica Washington

Ingrid Wilson

Leonard J. Wos

Kimberly Yach

Share This