Special Thanks to the CLCON Team


CLCON wouldn’t have been possible without the dedication and hard work of volunteer Toastmasters from District 31. Recognition goes to the following members of the 2020-2021 Conference Committee:


  • Conference Chair: Beri A. Recher
  • Education Co-Chair: J. Michael Ford
  • Education Co-Chair: Jay Karthik
  • Public Relations Chair: Christy Meng
  • Zoom Logistics Manager: Jennifer Tam
  • Gala Chair: Lilly Simmons
  • Gala Committee Member: Scott Caseley
  • Gala Committee Member: Megan Heffernan
  • Parade of Banners Chair: Veera Raghavendra Sriram
Share This