‘Fab Four’ District Executive Board

Trevor Crippen
District Director
Bert Beander
Program Quality Director
Carly Cox
Club Growth Director
Beri A. Recher
Public Relations Manager

District Executive Support Team

Missy Oliver
Administration Manager
Glenn Fernandes
Finance Manager
Anthony Alexander
Immed. Past District Director
Audrey Chretien
TLI Super Dean

Division Directors

Stephanie Mancuso
Division A Director
Jennifer Tam
Division B Director
David Lintz
Division C Director
Veera Raghavendra Sriram
Division E Director
Marlene Clapp
Division F Director
Sean DaSilva
Division G Director
Jesse Welty
Division H Director
Peter Swan
Division I Director


District Marketing Team

Rudy King
Club Extension Chair
Jennifer Kanyugi
Club Quality Chair
Angela Nuss
Club Retention Chair
Bethany Hashway
New Source Research Chair

Are you considering taking the next step in your leadership development?

Each year at the annual business meeting held at the spring conference, the District Council – made up of district officers and the President and VP Education of each active club – elects a new team of leaders for the District, just like a new set of officers for the club. Elected leadership roles are: District Director, Program Quality Director, Club Growth Director, Public Relations Manager and Division Directors.

Other roles to support the District including Area Director, Finance Manager, Administration Manager, and Logistics Manager are appointed by the District Director. Every July 1st when a new group of leaders begins their term, they test their skills managing and leading the District in ensuring that our members get what they paid for out of Toastmasters. This doesn’t just happen. It takes leaders that are committed to helping the District succeed. Our next district leader could be you! Find out more about the District Executive Committee Roles here.


Join the District 31 Leadership Team!

Share This