Triple Crown Award

The District 31 Triple Crown is a little different than the Toastmasters Triple Crown Award, but Toastmasters allows the criteria to be set/amended by the District year to year.  In a single Toastmasters year (submission dates of July 1 to June 30):

The criteria for the classic program will remain the same:

  • Earn a Competent Communicator Award (CC)
  • Earn a Competent Leader Award (CL)
  • Earn ANY Advanced Award (ACB, ACS, ACG, ALB, ALS, DTM)

The Pathways Triple Crown this year is:

  • Earn a Pathways Level 1
  • Earn a Pathways Level 2
  • Earn a Pathways Level 3, 4 or 5

We will accept any unique combination of (3) of the (6) awards during the transitional period.


These criteria must be earned in the same Toastmaster year with no exceptions. The Toastmaster year runs from July 1 to June 30. Reports are run approximately every two weeks and the individuals on those reports will have their award custom made. The award will be presented at a mutually acceptable time for the member and presenter. This will usually be at a Conference, Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI), or at the club.

Triple Crown Recognition

Triple Crown Recognition


There is no need to check in to determine if you have qualified for the award. You will be contacted once your award is received to arrange for presentation. If you do want to see your name listed on the dashboards page, go here for International’s Triple Crown list (different from the district’s).

The physical award changes each year so you can be assured that you can get something new every year you achieve the award.

Share This