Pathfinder Award

Pathfinder Award Qualifications

The District 31 Pathfinder Award recognizes individual members who have demonstrated a high level of achievement in the Toastmasters Pathways Learning Experience. Winners will receive a trophy like the one that appears here.

Members are eligible for the award if they earn completion awards for 5 out of the 7 possible Pathways awards in any Path or combination of Paths during the 2023-2024 Toastmasters program year.  Pathways award categories:

  • Level 1
  • Level 2
  • Level 3
  • Level 4
  • Level 5
  • Pathways Mentor Program
  • Distinguished Toastmaster (DTM)

To qualify, awards must be submitted in Club Central or through email to WHQ by an officer of a club located in District 31 between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024.

To check whether you’ve received credit for your awards toward the Pathfinder, please review the Toastmasters International Educational Achievements report for District 31 (awards submitted in Club Central may take up to 24 hours to appear in the report, while awards submitted by email may take longer). Qualifying awards will also appear in your profile on — log in, go to your profile (click the Welcome, <Your Name> link at the top of the page), then click “Education Awards.” Awards are automatically sorted by completion date or can be filtered on a date range.

Trophies will be shipped out quarterly. Be sure the mailing address in your profile is up to date!

About the Pathways Mentor Program: Upon completion of Level 2 in any Path, you can enroll in the program through Base Camp or by completing and submitting the multi-purpose “Level Completion Verification” form and checking the box “Enroll in the Pathways Mentor Program.”

When you have completed all the program requirements, have a club officer (other than you) submit the award in Club Central or by using the Pathways Mentor Program Completion Form.

SPECIAL NOTE: Members can become official “Pathways Mentors” by completing the Pathways Mentor Program and finishing a full Path. For the purposes of the District 31 Pathfinder Award requirements, you only need to complete the Pathways Mentor Program — you do not need to also complete a full Path and become a full Pathways Mentor.

About the DTM Award: Please visit our website Distinguished Toastmaster Award for a full list of requirements.

The District 31 Pathfinder Award officially replaces the District 31 Triple Crown Award, which was retired at the end of the 2019-20 program year.P

Past Pathfinder Trophy and Award Winners

2021-2022 Award
2022-2023 Award

2023-2024 Pathfinder Winners

None yet. Keep working on those projects!

Share This